Find your local representative

Have a question or need assistance with enhancing your turning machine’s productivity? Contact your local representative to discuss your application needs and to discover industry-leading solutions.

Office Specialty:
LNS Bar Feeding Systems IconCOOLANT MANAGEMENT
Office Specialty:
LNS Bar Feeding Systems IconCHIP MANAGEMENT

Management

Brad Hasty
Vice President of Sales
513-460-5377
bhasty@LNS-northamerica.com

Will Dickey
National Product Manager, Bar Feeds
513-388-5034
wdickey@LNS-northamerica.com

Aaron Grell
National Product Manager, Coolant Management & Air Filtration Systems
513-528-5674 ext. 8329
agrell@LNS-northamerica.com

David Moran
National Product Manager, Chip Management Systems
704-734-4678
dmoran@LNS-northamerica.com

Ed Peter
National Product Manager Steady Rest & Chucks
513-528-5674 x8300
epeter@LNS-northamerica.com

Ron Parker
Inside Sales Manager
814-724-6278 x8242
rparker@LNS-northamerica.com

LNS Senior Product Specialist, Bar Feeds

Kirby Gehrum
Senior Product Specialist, Bar Feeds
513-528-5674 x8368
kgehrum@LNS-northamerica.com

LNS e-CONNECT for Maximum Productivity

Since 2006, LNS has been enhancing productivity through a unique electronic connection system to help reduce downtime, material waste and labor costs, all of which help manufacturers maximize productivity and profitability.

DISCOVER e-CONNECT

Globally-Recognized Technical Service

The LNS customer service and technical support teams are the industry’s most experienced, providing expert product selection and application assistance, professional installation and comprehensive training.

See Service Options